TLETC Sessions Available:

Please select a category below to view available sessions:
Accessibility
Assessment
Blackboard
Diversity
General Interest
Instructional Technology
Online/Blended Pedagogy
Student Success
Teaching and Learning

Accessibility:

Course:
Date:
Audience:

Assessment:

Course:
Date:
Audience:

Blackboard:

Course:
Date:
Audience:

Diversity:

Course:
Date:
Audience:
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 1:30pm-3:00pm
Faculty
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 12:00pm-1:00pm
Faculty And Staff

General Interest:

Course:
Date:
Audience:

Instructional Technology:

Course:
Date:
Audience:

Online/Blended Pedagogy:

Course:
Date:
Audience:
Starts Thursday, October 18, 2018, Ends Thursday, November 15, 2018 - online
Faculty

Student Success:

Course:
Date:
Audience:
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 2:30pm-3:30pm
Faculty
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 2:00pm- 3:00pm
Faculty
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Faculty
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:00pm-2:00pm
Faculty
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 9:30am-10:30am
Faculty

Teaching and Learning:

Course:
Date:
Audience:
online from October 1 through October 30, 2018 - online
Faculty
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 4:00pm-4:50pm
Faculty
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 3:00pm-3:50pm
Faculty
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 2:00pm-2:50pm
Faculty
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 1:00pm-1:50pm
Faculty
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:00am-11:50am
Faculty
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:00am-10:50am
Faculty
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00am-9:50am
Faculty
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 8:00am-8:50am
Faculty
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 10:00am-12:00pm
Faculty
Tuesday, October 23 - 1:00pm-2:00pm
Faculty
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 4:00pm-5:00pm
Faculty
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 11:00am-12:00pm
Faculty
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 1:00pm-2:00pm
Faculty
Saturday, November 17 - 2:30pm-3:30pm
Faculty
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:00pm-2:00pm
Faculty
Thursday, November 29 - 12:00pm-1:00pm
Faculty